Welcome to ISPA consult

We invite you to join the virtual world of ISPA consult. A world that deals with innovative concepts, ideas and instruments regarding personnel management. We offer our clients individual tailor-made solutions with high quality standards following to your wishes. Consulting with knowledge and service.

According to the BDU classification, ISPA consult is one of the human resource consultations with interfaces to "strategy consulting", "organization & process consulting" and "IT consulting". ISPA consult also offers consulting services, especially in the field of "employee surveys".

Consulting Spectrum

Strategy Consulting / BSC

Checking and implementing the personnel strategy with Balanced Scorecard, including the development of strategic concepts for important personnel functions, is a traditional focus of our consulting activities. We are committed to the fact that the HR department can optimally fulfill its role as a "strategic partner".

Learn more

Consulting Spectrum

Employee Survey

Employee surveys (online, print or hybrid) have become a multi-purpose instrument of personnel management. We support you in planning, conducting, evaluation and implementation. We also offer 360-degree appraisals, as well as customer surveys of the personnel department.

Learn more

Working Time

Consulting Spectrum

Working Time Flexibilisation

Meet with us new challenges such as demographics, increasing tension between company requirements and individual working time requirements, problems of time management, concepts of mobile work and consequences for the organization of working hours.

Learn more

References

Reference Projects

Get an overview of our own reference projects from various consulting fields. In this section you will also find information on our latest publications by ISPA Research.

Learn more

ISPA Library

Our Publications

In the course of our long-standing research and consulting activities, a large number of publications have accumulated over a broad spectrum of company personnel work.

Learn more

ISPA Talent

How can the future succeed?

Your talent as a leader to effectively motivate and develop your team within the company has made us the task with our holistic approach as coach and trainer. With clarity and empathy for their professional and personal development.

Learn more

Willkommen bei ISPA consult

Wir laden Sie ein, der virtuellen Welt von ISPA consult beizutreten. ISPA consult beschäftigt sich als HR-Beratung mit innovativen Konzepten, Ideen und Instrumenten im Strategischen Personalmanagement. Unseren Kunden bieten wir damit maßgeschneiderte Lösungen nach hohen Qualitätsstandards.

ISPA consult gehört zu den Human Resource Beratungen mit Schnittstellen zur „Strategieberatung”, „Organisations- & Prozessberatung” sowie „IT-Beratung”. ISPA consult bietet zudem beratungsnahe Dienstleistungen an, vor allem im Geschäftsfeld „Mitarbeiterbefragung”.

HR-Beratung mit ISPA consult

Leistung

HR-Beratung

Design und Umsetzung der Personalstrategie mit Balanced Scorecard einschließlich Ausarbeitung von Strategiekonzepten für wichtige Personalfunktionen sind ein traditioneller Schwerpunkt unserer Beratungstätigkeit. Wir engagieren uns dafür, dass der Personalbereich seine Rolle als „Strategic Partner“ optimal erfüllen kann.

Mehr erfahren

Leitfaden Mitarbeiterbefragung

Download

Leitfaden Mitarbeiterbefragung

Unsere Erfahrung und unser Wissen steckt in zwei übersichtlichen Leitfäden. In diesen erfahren Sie alles rund um die Mitarbeiterbefragung (MAB).
Wenn Sie auch in Ihrem Unternehmen eine Mitarbeiterbefragung planen oder einfach Interesse am Thema haben, können Sie die Leitfäden kostenfrei als PDF bei uns anfordern.

Mehr erfahren

ISPA-Mitarbeiterbefragung

Leistung

Mitarbeiterbefragung

Mitarbeiterbefragungen (Online, Print oder Hybrid) sind zum Mehrzweckinstrument des Personalmanagements geworden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung, Durchführung, Auswertung und Umsetzung. Wir bieten zudem auch 360-Grad-Beurteilungen (= Vorgesetztenbeurteilung), sowie Kundenbefragung der Personalabteilung an.

Mehr erfahren

Referenzen

Referenzen

Referenzprojekte

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere eigenen Referenzprojekte aus verschiedenen Beratungsfeldern. In diesem Bereich finden Sie auch Hinweise zu unseren aktuellen Veröffentlichungen von ISPA Research.

Mehr erfahren

Feedback

Leistung

360° Feedback

Schnelle Entscheidungen erfordern schnelles Feedback. ISPA consult unterstützt Sie in der Einholung der relevanten Informationen, die von Ihnen benötigt werden.

Mehr erfahren

CSR-Projekte

Verantwortung übernehmen

ISPA consult übernimmt gesellschaftspolitisch relevante Verantwortung. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen und Personalverantwortliche bei der Lösung aktueller Herausforderungen.

Mehr erfahren