In a Nutshell

The ISPA consult GmbH is an owner-managed company based in Stuttgart, which specializes in human resource consulting.

Spin-off Foundation 1989

The ISPA consult GmbH was founded in 1989 as a spin-off of the Chair of General Business Administration + Personnel Management at the University of Stuttgart by Prof. Dr. Karl-Friedrich Ackermann. To this day, ISPA consult GmbH maintains the ideal of scientifically HR consulting and conducts its own consultancy-related research.

Vision

Be perceived as an independent specialist in all matters relating to personnel and organizational development.

Mission

Offering full service in order to support HR managers and shape their profile for their desired role as business partners of the executive management.

What is important to us!     

  • individuality     
  • service orientation
  • cooperative partnership
  • passion 
  • sustainability     
  • power     
  • respect    
  • careful working   
  • reliability

Customer-oriented quality of consulting services according to differentiated requirements at market-driven prices has the highest priority. Accordingly, ISPA consult GmbH attempts to score points with its competitors by tailor-made "one-off production" with service as required and depending on the desire of the consulting customer.

The annually updated certification of DEKRA Certification GmbH according to ISO 9001: 2015 safeguards the quality promise to the customer companies.

Separately prepared compliance documentation is available and can be accessed by client companies.

The organizational structure of ISPA consult GmbH follows the guiding principle "Structure follows Strategy" and has some special features:

(1) Internally, ISPA consult GmbH is organized as a value-added chain with flexible consulting teams and supporting experts, who process various customer tasks with different topics and different volumes on time.

(2) In the external relationship, ISPA consult GmbH is set up as an efficient network organization, which uses the additional capacities and special competencies of long-standing network partners from various fields (eg IT support, employment law, language / translations, communication research, social and social policy, etc.) to develop the to meet rapidly changing requirements. See partner

In aller Kürze

Die ISPA consult ist ein inhabergeführter Betrieb in der Rechtsform einer GmbH mit Sitz in Stuttgart, der sich auf Human Resource Beratung spezialisiert hat.

Spin off-Gründung 1989

ISPA consult wurde 1989 als Spin off des Lehrstuhls für Allgemeine BWL + Personalmanagement an der Universität Stuttgart von Prof. Dr. Karl-Friedrich Ackermann gegründet. Bis heute pflegt ISPA consult das Ideal der wissenschaftlich fundierten HR Beratung und arbeitet mit Universitäten und Hochschulen eng zusammen. ISPA consult betreibt eigene beratungsnahe Forschung.

Vision

Als erster Ansprechpartner in allen Fragen rund um das Personalmanagement wahrgenommen werden.

Mission

Komplettservice auf Augenhöhe bieten zur Profilierung und Unterstützung der Personalmanager in ihrer Wunschrolle als Geschäftspartner der Unternehmensleitung.

Unsere Werte

  • Ganzheitliche HR Unternehmensberatung
  • Kümmerer-Mentalität
  • Wissen schafft Erfolg
  • Unabhängiger Spezialist für Personalprobleme

Kundenorientierte Qualität der Beratungsleistungen nach differenzierten Anforderungen zu marktgerechten Preisen hat oberste Priorität. Dementsprechend versucht ISPA consult durch maßgeschneiderte „Einzelfertigung“ mit Begleitservice nach Bedarf und Wunsch des Beratungskunden gegenüber Mitbewerbern zu punkten.

Die jährlich aktualisierte Zertifizierung der DEKRA Certification GmbH nach ISO 9001:2015 und der Einsatz eines internen Qualitätsbeauftragten sichern das Qualitätsversprechen gegenüber den Klientenunternehmen ab.

Eine gesondert ausgearbeitete Compliance-Dokumentation liegt vor und ist für Klientenunternehmen abrufbar.

Die Organisationsstruktur der ISPA consult folgt der Leitidee "Structure follows Strategy" und weist einige Besonderheiten aufweist:

(1) Im Innenverhältnis ist ISPA consult als Wertschöpfungskette mit flexibel einsetzbaren Beratungsteams und unterstützenden Experten organisiert, die vielfältige Kundenaufgaben mit unterschiedlichen Themenschwerpunkten und unterschiedlichen Volumina termingerecht bearbeiten;

(2) Im Außenverhältnis ist ISPA consult als effiziente Netzwerkorganisation aufgestellt, die zusätzliche Kapazitäten und Spezialkompetenzen langjähriger Netzwerkpartner aus verschiedenen Bereichen (z.B. IT-Unterstützung, Arbeitsrecht, Sprache/Übersetzungen, Kommunikationsforschung, Sozial- und Gesellschaftspolitik etc.) nutzt, um den schnell wechselnden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Vgl. Partner